Nuestro grupo

Miembros permanentes

Dr. Javier Garín Catedrático Universidad jgarin@unizar.es
Dr. Jesús Orduna Investigador Científico (CSIC) jorduna@unizar.es jesus
Dr. Santiago Franco Profesor Titular Universidad sfranco@unizar.es santi1
Dra. Raquel Andreu Profesora Titular Universidad randreu@unizar.es raquel_andreu
Dra. Maria Jesús Blesa Profesora Titular Universidad mjblesa@unizar.es MariaJesus

 

Estudiantes de doctorado

Raquel Pérez Tejada PhD (previsto Octubre 2015) rptejada@unizar.es foto_rpt
Dra. Belén Marco PhD (Diciembre 2013)  bmarco@unizar.es belen_marco
Dra. Natalia Martínez de Baroja PhD (Febrero 2013)  natmtz@hotmail.com Natalia1_
Dra. Elena Galán PhD (Enero 2013)  helenagalan@hotmail.com elena_galan
Dr. Miguel Ángel Cerdán PhD  

 

Estudiantes de Licenciatura, Grado y Máster

Jose María Andrés

Estudiante Máster (2015)

Estudiante Grado (2014)

chemandres.oboist@gmail.com  Foto chema
Laura Gracia Estudiante Grado (2015)  lauragraciamarcen@gmail.com
Eduardo Colom
Estudiante Grado (2015)  
Jorge Sánchez
Estudiante Licenciatura (2014)  sanxez_11591@hotmail.com  Jorge_Sanchez
Carlos Moreno Estudiante Licenciatura (2014)  xarlymoreno@hotmail.com carlos
Martín Castillo Estudiante Grado (2014)  mcastillovalles@gmail.com